X
הצטרפו אלינו
    Header Slogan
    טוען אירועים

    « כל האירועים

    • אירוע כבר עבר.

    Learning Peace: What can diplomats do (more) in face of the expanding Israeli occupation?

    10/02 | 20:30-22:00

    When the Israeli army or settlers destroy Palestinian infrastructures in Area C, the diplomats based in the region visit the affected communities and report about human rights violations. EU countries complain to the Israeli government and group funds to rebuild the demolished infrastructures. But where is the change? Can diplomats do more?
    In the framework of our "Learning Peace" series, join us for a talk with Sven Kühn von Burgsdorff, head of the EU Delegation to the West Bank and Gaza, and Viktor Vavricka, head of the Representative Office of Switzerland in Ramallah, alongside Combatants for Peace's activists Kochav Shachar, Osama Iliwat and Yair Bunzel.
    Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 8:30pm Israel/Palestine time, 1:30pm EST, 7:30pm CET
    Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86705804005?pwd=eFlxajRqaUVjNkJnN2hkQ0xrcGpaQT09&fbclid=IwAR3xJJZAJ0HEssvVsFxQRMYS5xgKFuEeuP5NLJBdG3YC0kJatAX_QbtijFc#success

    פרטים

    תאריך:
    10/02
    זמן:
    20:30-22:00
    אירוע קטגוריה:
    View אירוע Website

    המארגנ/ת

    ‏‎Combatants for Peace‎‏, ‏לוחמים לשלום‏ ו-‏‎Friends of Combatants for Peace Germany‎‏